some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seprate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and grils benefit more from attending mixed schools. discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The question of education quality boys and girls in schools. Some people think it is good idea they study in single-sex, while others mix-school is suitable for students. However, the roles of both are complementary. On the one hand, the separate schools can have two advantages. First, Enhance learning performance. Students in single-sex schools have better academically because the teaching methods can be tailored to gender- specific learning style. Secondary, the reduce distraction in class. Students can better focus on the class without pay attention to different sextual type. On the other hand, mix- schools can be improving and learning the other skills apart from education. Firstly, the students must learn how to create the team with other gender and help to each other in studies. Additionally, in mix- schools can have motivation and competition between students in studies. For example, students for demonstration that which gender can get top score in schools. Prize to each other for get high score. In conclusion, single-sex school and mix-school each one has specific benefits for students, the composition of two advantages maybe a create good method for students ’ education.