Some people think that studying overseas is advantageous, while others think it is disadvantageous. What's your opinion?

Nowadays, the increasing number of people immigrating to other countries for studying has brought upon concern by many. To some folks this event is rather advantageous, while in other perspective, to pursue education abroad will bring more negative effects. I strongly agree with the former one, the experience of living in a foreign land will not just give benefits to yourself but also to the extended part of our community. First and foremost, it is all about the new perspective we receive. The constant exposure to the unfamiliar culture will open the doors of greater possibilities ahead for us. For instance, countless individuals have given an exciting testament regarding their overall experience, many stating that they become more independent on working tasks that never occurred to them in life before. Although the best way to perceive the opportunity is the immediate benefits that it gives to us, this issue will be highly appreciated and acknowledged by the nation. Thus, bringing even more positive impact on those who we leave behind. As a result of their hard work, one might serve the country by sharing their knowledge to others. For example, those who return home and take the responsibility to work for the government or as a lecturer. In conclusion, the numerous risks of staying in another part of the world might be scary at first, while the thought of living it to the fullest will lead us to success. In my opinion, the pros list are longer than the cons that concern us. Therefore, the event will not just be a mere regret for us, it will also be extremely beneficial for our peers.