A test for cycle should be mandatory. Do you agree or disagree?

Driving license is a crucial document for drivers. It is issued to all kind of vehicles except bicycle. Hence, some people opine that it should be authorised to cycle driver too. I concur with this phenomenon. To commence with, there are various advantages associated with a paper document to initial drivers. They can know the rules and regulations while driving two wheelers. After shifting to motar bikes and cars they can run by following road signs and bordes boards. Apparently, they do not need to worry about written test later in there life. In addition to this, there will be fewer collision on ways. For instance, from young age they can get the license Aftee passing the exam and road test. Their confidence will be high. Thus, they will not afraid to drive on any kind of road. Additionally, from various studies it is is evident that school kids want to buy cars and bikes when turn 18. They chose to drive owing to popularity. if government start issuing licence to cycle driver. Kids can also intitate to acquired it. As a result, parents will worry less because from a young age they know the way to drive. To sum up, a document of rules and regulations is a mandatory document. It was not issued to cycle drivers which is a demand of nations. From an analysis it is clear that it ought to be mandatory for all due to its all benefits.