Some people feel that playing computer games has a negative impact on children's health and social skills. Others say that it has a positive impact. Discuss both views

Some individuals think that playing games on the computer lead to numerous drawbacks for minors especially on their health and social skills, meanwhile others feel that it has a beneficial impact. In this essay, i will discuss both viewpoints and give my opinion. Firstly, i will explore computer games leading to children’s illness and aggression moving forward, i will consider the other advantage of playing games. To begin with, nowadays there is an increase on computer game’s popularity. Especially in minors which affect the child’s health, further causing serious problems for their body. For example, the constant reflection of blue light on computer’s screen will reduce their eyesights. It soon makes them use prescription glasses to be able to see normally. Furthermore, aggression on childrens children's become popular since they get exposure to violent online games since childhood that makes the children numb to violence and will imitate the act of violence. Aggression will obviously affect youth’s upbringing to those closest to them. On the other hand, youngsters will getting experience in computers and IT. Which will obviously affect the youth’s future development as technology became part of daily life. To illustrate, children who have knowledge in computers wil have better understanding in technology, and will effectively operate them. In addition, playing in their PC will offer them quick thinking and problem solving ability. Exemplar, when playing strategic games such as role-playing and battle, it prepare players to make smart decisions, as to avoid downfall that lead to game over. In conclusion, younger generation should opt for outdoor activity, as it will train their social ability and rise their awareness of their environment.