Nowaday, a lot of people are able to do their work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

In this new era, running work at home is more and more becoming common and the majority of jobs are allowed to be done telecommuting. Everythings has a positive and negative impact so this topic is no exception. So in this topic I would like to discuss the influence of work from home’s dual problem. On the one hand, the benefit of remote working is that it can obtain certain effects such as flexible working time and reducing the transportation costs. For the former, if our job is adjustable we can achieve it efficiently because we can choose our own energetic time rather than force ourselves to complete the obligation. For the latter, if we save the commute fee, we get another income and you can pay for utilities bills or other expenses such as grocery and daily used products. Thus, it can add some assistance to our livelihood. On the other hand, the drawback of distance work is that if working without constraint we might be distracted and appealing from other stuff. For example, we can not fully concentrate on our duty because we might be scrolling our phone or watching movie series. These can lead to missing our hand in time. Additionally, you might lose the experiences that engage or deal with your colleagues and clients. It also can contribute to scarcity about interpersonal relationship skills. In conclusion, all have pros and cons so if we use the time effectively and do your work self-disciplined, complete the work on time the large proportion of problems are automatically solved so it might make more sense in your career.