It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional cultures are incompatible. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

In this modern world, people have different views that the traditional culture may disappear due to the progress in technology. Personally, I strongly disagree with this statement. I am going to discuss my view according to educational, social, and economic perspectives. Following traditional culture is difficult for teenagers these days. Nevertheless, using technology to present their culture is more interesting because if teachers use creative ways to explain the values of our community, they would not feel bored and they will listen carefully to the instructions. It is advisable to put our efforts into using artificial intelligence to spread our values and habits, in order to keep it for all generations. Moreover, using social media is very useful to keep connected with culture because most people from different countries use it. Although following trends on it sometimes have damage, most of the videos were about different cultures. Take the TikTok program for example, a wide range of people share their videos which contain fashion, clothing, and eating habits. In addition, using Internet is important for the tourism sector. For instance, it is an easy way to represent information about culture for tourists. In conclusion, I believe that technology and culture can be both together.