Some people believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Others think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that creating arts need skills and abilities while some people believe every individuals can make arts freely. Certain arts need basic knowledge and equipment as support factors in making creation such as statue and music video. Conversely, there are no requirements for measuring arts because they have their own meanings, feelings, and ideas. First of all, arts is one of the most abstract and subjective things because every art have its own creativity and uniqueness. Arts have no measuring instruments and requirements in size, colour or even purpose, hence anyone can definitely produce artwork. For example, toddlers generally make creative project at school without worrying about their skills and just pour their creativity in one amazing art. Nonetheless, it is still art because every art will be different from one to another wiith its own idea and design. Secondly, in particular art with long time and journey like music and statue, creators need fundamental insights and mini tools for making good products easily. In upper lever of arts, money and strenght are needed to buy many supporter appliances. For example, the majority of music producers, who make music and write lyric, need their own computers, music intruments, and they must be needed basic understanding for operating devices and playing notes. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides, i think everyone can create arts in their own style and perspective. However, if they want to upgrade and develop their arts and crafts, it must be required advanced competency.