Most adults nowadays prefer spending their free time playing computer games. Why do they do this? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

These days, adults tend to spend their leisure time to play computer games than other activities. Actually, it is not certainly that as we claim, this brings advantages or disadvantages for adults. Hence, I will clarify both sides of this issue in this essay. First of all, playing computer games still have some benefits assisting people in our lives. Almost games in the world nowadays, their subtitle is international languages. Hence, it gets attention from players around the world and this makes distance between users shorter. For instance, they can enjoy this games with someone that entirely stranger, not only chatting but also talking with many difference languages and thanks for it, we can also upgrade the language levels and make friends with more people whole world. Besides, after working and studying in a long day, people can remove stressful and tired by playing games. However, this should not happen regularly on a basis, if the frequency of playing games cannot be controlled by the users, it will lead to some bad statuses. First, the players will be attempted by games and we will lack of focus. Due to in their minds, they just think about these and will find out some steps just to have much time for playing games. After that, they cannot concentrate on their studies and works with a hundred of their powers and their performances will tend to be bad. Not only their results but also their healths, because they spend all time on playing, so they do not have enough time to take care of themselves. It results in a lack of nutrition and causes many sicknesses. In conclusion, every individual should manage their entertainment time efficiently, because any habit can have many impacts involving good or bad that affects on our lives.