Being a celebrity, such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Popular people create issues and give benefits to society. I am in favour of these people bringing more benefits to the country in the form of money and good habits. To begin with, after they become celebrities, sometimes time they start doing the wrong things and people start copying them. For example, if a world-renowned person starts advertising smoke or other unhealthy products like cigarettes, wine and tobacco. Which has bad effects on youngsters because they do not know about their good and bad. Furthermore, sometimes time these gentlemen start fighting in public places and breaking rules, so their fans start doing the same, which sometimes time becomes bad for society. For instance, an Indian film star Salman Khan, was driving his car and killed 5 people in the night time, he was fully drunk. On the other hand, popular icons bring benefits to the country. They pay huge taxes because they earn a good amount of money. Such as, a film actor acts in a film and that film hit and collects good turnover. Due to the good business of the movie, the government collect heaps of tax, which is used for the betterment of the citizens. Nevertheless, successful people promote businesses as well, where companies make a lot of money It encourages the fashion, hospitality and other industries to boom their business. Citizens of the world start buying those advertised products. So many families feed their families. It is psychological people mostly listen from famous people. In conclusion, a coin has both sides, pros and cons also present. I think celebrities are more beneficial for society as compared to problems.