To what extent do you agree with this statement: 'Social media has had a negative impact on society.’

As we know social media help us to connected Change the form of the verb connect show examples with people in around the world, but if we don't be able to control it how to use social media, it will be made a negative effects. First, for a child is fragile for them to get addicted and explore a content which is not suitable as their age. That is will impact to their mind and behavior. Second, people is easily to do cyber-crime through a hate comment as anonymous to something that is not certainly true. Also some culprits have a access to stalking people's social media account and get more information about us and use that in a wrong way which is make us not secure to share a lot about ourselves in internet. Third, for a love relationship context it make easier someone to do cheating behind their partner such as chatting in a application that people don't think before for example in e-commerce like Shopee, TokoPedia, and Lazada. Furthermore, if you want finding a love partner in social media be careful there is some people who use other person photo at their profile just for cheat on you. In conclusion, we must be a wise to use social media because it could be prejudice if we are not concern on how negative social media will be impact to our life