The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

In the digital ages, the increasing of using social media to contact has affected their relationships. This writer agrees that the disadvantages of using social media for interaction outweigh the advantages. The key point is that people will create an invisible wall to avoid society. When people use their social media accounts to text or chat with the community too much, they can not communicate fluently. For example, some social media addicts are not able to contact with society in normal way, moreover, they can suffer from many mental problems. However, not contacting with people by face-to-face in a long time lead to decrease their communicate abilities and cause damage to their mental health. Notwithstanding, it can be recognized that having communication on the Internet will get enormously chance to get a scam to steal money or personal information. In previous days, the number of people using media to make new relationships are going up rapidly and they may be scammed by many virtual accounts. Hackers or scammers can use people's belief to get their bank passwords or their social apps accounts like facebook, zalo,.... Therefore users have to be careful when using the Internet to contact with another person. However, communication on the Internet can be immensely convenience. Media users can contact with their relationships easily without going outside their homes and changing the destination to meet each other such as they can make phone calls whenever they want. Consequently, if they want to share any essential and huge range of information, they can send a file or copy the link to another page in simple way. In conclusion, the rates of meeting a fraud and decreasing ability of communication can outweigh the convenience that using the Internet provide.