Some people feel that the private lives of celebrities should not be openly shared by the media. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The privacy of the influencer or famous people is not a public consumption for some people. However, it has been debated whether the media think that the private life of celebrities are interesting. In my opinion, I agree that every human deserve to have privacy regardless of their public status. First of all, privacy as a basic human right that need to be protected and respected. Celebrities also need their private space for enjoying their life like normal people. As we can see, most of celebrities decide to hide the identity and the face of their children to protect them from paparazzi that can spread their child's personal data. For example, if the photo's of their kids leaks to the internet, it will be easy to make them as the target of crimes. Consequently, it is better for protecting their private life to secure their family. Second, mental health becomes another serious issue due to the privacy of famous people. Constant media scrutiny can have destructive effects on their mental health. Besides leading them to stress, becoming public interests can affect their anxiety level. For instance, some celebrity prefer not to post any feed about their private life and avoid to read comments on their social media's feed. Furthermore, they are afraid to read harras comments about them. This shows that privacy invasion lead to some detrimental effects on their mental health. To Sum up, I totally agree that every human in this world deserve some protection in their private life. Especially, famous people that become public persona. Not only because privacy is a basic human right, but also protecting privacy means preserving their mental health.