Dome people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in other countries. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Some people think that people who have skilled workers such as doctor and engineers should work in their country, other believe that working in another country should be recommended. In my opinion, this is individual's preference and this essay delves into both side with my opinion. On the one hand, some skilled professionals, such as doctors and engineers tend to work abroad using by their professional skills. The one of the main reason for why they choose to work internationally is the rate of income, which is higher than what they gained in their country. Unfortunately, those skilled people are the main workforce in countries, especially in the poorer or developing states, contributing their professionalis skills in the country is essential for socio-economic aspects. If those workers go to abroad to work, the country's workforce will be decrease, which means arising lot of issues in the country, such as economic crisis. As a result of workforce shortage, it is required to hire qualified workers from the abroad with high salary. For example, in Mongolia, there is an issue of skilled doctor' shortage, therefore, the government required to allocate more fund for this workforce rather than education field. On the other hand, people have the right to choose wherever they live and work. People would work efficiently and successful when they are happy or satisfied with their living condition and adequate income. Therefore, the preference of living place and country should be selective for skilled professionals. Such as, family members and children are the main reason for why people prefer to work abroad rather than stay in their country. In my opinion, however, their gained knowledge and work experience cannot comparable with anything, without unadequate salary or living condition might be potentially affect to choosing in another country. To conclude, working in their home country where they graduated their university is essential for the certain country's socio-economic development, conversely, choosing to work in abroad is people's preference. Individuals have the right to selecting where they work and live, which offers sufficient salary and living condition.