Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some individuals that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. I strongly agree with this opinion. One of the reasons why I strongly agree that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21 is traditions. It is common knowledge that in many countries there are traditions and because of that many people unfortunately do not have an option to get a higher education and they are forced by their family members to get marry Change the form of the verb married show examples at 17 or even sooner. For instance, in my hometown, one girl had to be engaged when she was only 15 she got married when she was 18, but she got married reluctantly. In my opinion, if the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21 many parents will not force their children to marry someone and those children will have an opportunity to get higher education and they will decide what to do and when marry. One of the other reasons why I strongly agree that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21 is immaturity. Some people think that after turning 18 they will become mature, will not make mistakes and they can get married because they are mature enough to take responsibilites responsibilities. Consequently, many individuals get marry when they are very young and break up in no time. For example, one of my acquaintances got married when she was only 18 and broke up 3 years later because she was not able to handle problems because she was not mature enough. In conclusion, some individuals believe that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21 and I strongly agree with this opinion.