Q. Some people say that school children should learn how to grow food and cook with it in their lessons. What is your opinion about that?

Food is a crucial part of economy. After following various step food become an eatable source. Therefore, some individuals opine that kids from their initial study days should know the steps of seeding and cooking to emphasis the importance of this source. I totally concur with this phenomenon. The first reason is to reduce wastages. It is found from various studies that, youngsters distroy food items more as compared to old people. They never finish their meals. Thus, if teachers introduced the growth of eatables in books they can learn the importance and hardwork behind it. As a result, they will start saving the resources. Additionally, it will benefit to the parents too, less wastage means less cost on food items. Hence, they can afford the vegetables, fruits, and drinks. Moreover, after passing their secondary education juveniles migrate to another countries. For example, the percentage to move during young age is escalated for a past couple of years. Eventually, if kids know how to prepare their food they can survive in every situation without the assistance of parents. Additionally, both the parents are work-holic. They are not able to spend time with their kids which result in hiring on cooks at home. But if babies learn the process of cooking the anount to employee a cook will be saved. To sum up, it is very crucial to teach the importance of food. Whether it is the first step of growth and the ending step that is cooking owing to the benefits it provide to our society.