Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both parents and schools are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In the present day several kids they have a dementrial style life. The Schooling and family both have the function to resolve this question. I totally agree that School and fathers have the obligation with their pupils for a better life style. Firstly, leading with the issue startes started at home with their parents, and the best way to solve this it is teaching their children how to have a behavier food and a goog ways to have a life sytle. This method will ensure that most of kids can initiate a healthy life at home. For example, if most of parents educate your children sinced they are young, show to them that industrial food or fast food it is not good for their body and also teaching them the importance of do physical exercise it is good habits necessary to have a prosperity life style and can give them a less healthy problem in the future. However encouraging their children from home is the best way for their healthy life style fo the futurity. Another point to consider is that schools need to be connected with a good education at school, therefore less junk food in the canteens of the school. For example, the Schooling need to implement the mesure to seller in their canteens more fresh food, no more unhealthy like pizza or hamburguer this kind of consumption it is not good for the body, and also encouraged their pupils to do regular physical exercise in the grade school. In conclusion, my point of view it is that parents and schooling need to be linked together for the easiest way to provide a healthy life style for their kids.