Nowadays more and more people decide to have children later in their life. What are the reasons? What are the solutions for this problem?

Many a person subscribes the ideas that having an offspring in their later life would help them for professional success. In this essay I will delve some of the resons for this and suggest some viable solutions to takle the issue. First and foremost, late pregnancy may leads to several health issues not only for child as well as for mothers. In other words, the first pregnancy before 40 is recommended by expert in the medical professionals. For example, As per American Gynacologist Assosiation report late pregnency is one of the significant cause of gestational diabetic melitas which may cause birth issues to child. Besides, The couple who do not have juveniles will be isolated from their peers and society. Nevethelsess, there are some viable solution to tackle this issue. The society need more awareness to include the childless couples, and provide the sample privilage of the people have child. Moreover, the health aurthorities may provide more awareness campigns for the health issues in the late pregnancy. In other words, they can encourage the pople to have children in early marriage life. In conclusion, late pregnancy may leads to health issues and stuggle to hangout with peers who has child. Awarness to the socity and persons is the perfect way to tackle this issue. Governments should be responsible to solve this issues.