More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are the possible solutions?

There is no doubt that private vehicle have been increasing especially in developing countries where many a person buy new cars for the first time. This essay will delve into some reason for this trend and put forward some possible solutions to address this issue. To begin with, the number of cars have increased in developing countries creates major traffic problems. several developing coutries have only basic transportation infrastructure which would leads into traffic blocks and traffic violations. In contrast, developed countries have sophasticated roads and transport mechanism. In addition, the environmental problems is another major concern in those countires. For example, according to recent UN report, carbon emission from motorised vehicle is one of the important reason for global warming which is mostly produces by these countries. Nevertheless, There are some possible solutions to tackle to increased private cars in the developing nations. Firstly, the government should initiate an action to reduce purchase of cars. In other words, imposing heavy tax to the new vehicle would help to reduce the purchase of cars. Besides, since public transportation should be accessible and convenient for public, the usage of private vehicle may decrease. Moreover, promote electrical vehicle might preseve nature as well as the economy. For example, by promoting electrical vehicle in India, resuted in 5% carbon emissions reduction. In conclusion, traffic and environmental issues are the major issues in developing countries cause by incrased numbers of cars. Ergo, the imposing hevy tax on fossil fuel cars and promoting electric cars are the viable solution to tackle this issue. T