Some people believe that modern inventions bring problems than benefits. Do you agree or disagree.

According to some people, the latest discoveries of science and technology actually causes complications rather than benefits. I personally disagree with this viewpoint because it is undeniable that scientific discoveries has brought a lot of blessings which has already proved. Science and technology has changed our lives fully in a positive way. These positivities and development is visible in numerous sectors such as business, medicine, construction, education and so on. For example, only because of the advanced inventions of variety of diagnostic machineries in medical science, we can easily diagnose diseases and start treatment when it is required. That ensures the life expectancy and well-being of people than before. Other fields like business and information system, modren inventions has brought numerous changes and velocity which has made these sectors a biggest means of emplyment for people. Moreover, the biggest contribution of modern inventions is internet which has made our life faster and easier. It helps us to outperform in business, education and other fields by not only providing information, and knowledge but also enabling us to share it with others. Contrastingly, those who believe that, the improvements of science are actually troubling our lives should not be taken into consideration because if there is anything negative happned, that must be our fault of not using those inventions for our own benefits. It is our responsibility of being a human to ensure proper utilization of everything including science and technology. To conclude, modern science is a blessing rather than a curse and whether it would bring trouble and benefit depends on our utilization of it.