Computers are being used more and more in education. Discuss the advantages and disadvantags.

Education is dependent on computers more than ever now and has become a usual part of studying. using computers in education has risen as a result it has some benefits but on the other hand, it can lead to some unpleasant things which will be discussed. firstly, these days digital equipment is largely used in schools and it is impossible to study without it.the amount of benefits that it has for us are plenty. For example need to buy school books is lessened because they can download PDFs and study on different devices and do not have to carry many heavy books with them. moreover, there are subjects that can not be learned without a computer. for instance, programming-related studies. Secondly they made studying much easier for students. on the other hand, working a lot with digital devices has several downsides. for example it can make the eyes dry and a few medical problems that are related to sight and more physical problems that came from sitting for a long time to work with them. in addition, extremely relying on computers might cause problems if they burn out or even get viruses because all the information and documents might disappear and we cannot have any access to them anymore. To sum up, even though the damages that it causes cannot be ignored the profits of using digital equipment easily surpass the disadvantages, and can hugely raise the quality of our studies as a result we need them more than ever in our life than before.