The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s live To what extent do ypu agree or disagree with this statement

Many people think that the essential goal of science should upgrade human’s lives. I strongly agree with this statement based on the reasons that science holds a big role in work space, in terms of salary, and having high knowledge will encourage people to have permanent jobs. To begin with, Education plays an extremely important role in people lives. Without having qualified education people tend to have unfortunate life, because, nowadays, the level of income depends on the jobs and positions. Therefore, youngsters want to pursue their education as high as they can. It is evidenced in many countries which in there are many requirements requiring job seekers to have at least bachelor degree. In terms of responsibility, people who have enough knowledge, tend to be able to tackle problems, and be given big responsibilities. This leads to the trust to do big projects and promotion that can impact their lives. Directly, it will improve their economic and social live which in this people will be trusted to manage crucial events. Therefore, they will obtain a permanent job and many companies need them. Having permanent job can guarantee people ’s live. To recapitulate, by having enough science people will have opportunities to achieve good position in workspace and will increase their income, and people with high education will lead people to obtain the trust of the boss.