some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. others believe that some information is too important or to valuable to be shared freely. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

That we know the information is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Nevertheless, some people believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. When we have an information we will want to share to other people who need about it. Firstly, many people get information in books or an internet they have read and if it contains good information about all topics, they will create some information how to make easier someone to know about the information. For instance, they create a website to share what they get in social media or something, they share about some research, business or academic that make people more comfortable to understand about the things. That helps people to get information easily and some people that provide the news it will get a benefit when many people to see their website. However, when some people give a good news, they will not share freely because they spend more time when they search anything about what they share. For instance, they use a premium website to get limited information and not too much people know what the content of the information they have share. Therefore, they will keep the information and give people when they want to pay for the limited information. It is nice things when people get an information with special topic and best tips. To conclude, the information is good things to share to many people, therefore, is important to share with free access and give people to use because the impact to share anything that we have maybe helping many humans also we give happiness when people reading our information and they have got it what they want.