The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using social meadia for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

Generally, personal relationships and social communications have been swayed by the development of social media. This author believes that the benefits of ranged connection and associated stability outweigh the drawbacks of lacking physical experiences. First of all, the benefit is can be appreciated that these apps help us to connect to the others with wide range include facebook and twitter. Therefore,these social apps as same as tools for us to use conveniently and comfortably.For instant,many people around the world spend their leisure time to chat or phone the others, these things can help them relax after hard work or enjoy their time with their relationships completely. One kind of the others benefits it can be known that using social media is a method to update the information for us over the world. It can be seem that the knowledge which we need to know each day to get grasp and understand what are happening on the Earth. Besides the above pros, the drawback is also existed with them that reduce feeling which connect with family in life. This problem can be known that they only care about online friends on networking sites so forget the others nearby them. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of social media being fear of society is outweighed by the liaison and interact of the business. Hence, thanks to the social media, people can foster their isolated relationships.