The rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole

The rise of social media has had a profound impact on personal relationships and society as a whole, while there are certainly advantages to using social media for communication. This author believes that the benefits of keep in contact with people all around the world and entertainment surpass outweigh the drawbacks of feeling anxiety and depression. The most advantageous factor of stay connected is that social media has made it easier than ever to keep in touch with friends and family members, even if they live far away. In other words, people can stay at home to talk and chat with friends through the small screen anytime if you want maybe all day. However, it saves a lot of time-consuming to go out to meet them. From prior knowledge, using social media platforms like Facebook, Instagram and Twitter permit us to share our lives with others, and to keep up with what’s happening in the lives of those we care about. In addition, using social media can also be used to build communities around shared interests. For example, you can join groups or fan pages where you can connect with others who share your passions and interests. In other words, Thus, social media can also be a powerful tool for organizing events, raising awareness about important issues, and building communities around shared interests. Another negative aspect of spending social media is feeling depression, anxiety and loneliness. Social media can also be a breeding ground for misinformation, and can be used to spread hate speech and other harmful content. Additionally, social media can be a major source of distraction, and can make it difficult to focus on important tasks. Usually, cyberbullying in social media is an action popular in today. For instance, when you became famous is known by many people but after that in the past you were school behavior with the innocents, citizens will rummage bad information from you to the latest new. This will make your image is tarnished leading to feel do not want to live in the world. Since screens hide our faces, you can end up being a jerk on social media and other websites without even realizing it. Taking all points into account, the possible impact of consuming social media being conventional is outweighed. Moreover, I would suggest that social media is a useful tool and adds value to our lives.