Some people believe that reading is always a good habit. Others feel it depends on which books a person is reading. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Undeniably, reading is a good thing to do even though some people argue that not all books are good to read. While it seems to be true, I hold the view that people should consider books to read. Admittedly, there are several reasons why reading is a good habit. Firstly, it will develop reading skills and a clear understanding of context which is needed for all individuals. It also helps people to stay focused on something and improve their brain by remembering the words from the text. For instance, some kids who read the A-Z books, easily remember the words and spell them correctly. Despite the above arguments, in my eyes, people should consider which books to read. For example, a majority of young people desire to read comic books or cartoon books but the problem is these kinds of books will not improve the skills of education and will develop young people ’s emotions which might be harmful. Consequently, consider the type of books that should be prioritized first and enhance a habit later. In conclusion, it is generally believed that people who read books more will have more benefits and good memory while others think some books have a negative effect on readers. I believe that reading books can give people a great view however, there are forbidden books which may be dangerous to the reader so they must consider which books are suitable for them