Today there is a great increase in antisocial personal behaviour such as committing a crime. What are the causes of this? Who should be responsible for this problem?

In the modern era, crimes are increased by some individual criminals. Issues are arising due to lack of education, employment and the society where they live. Criminals and authorities are responsible for the above issue. This essay will discuss causes and accountable authorities or people. To begin with, one of the first problems, due to overpopulation in some countries, the public doesn’t have employment. They look easy way to become rich and fulfill their day-to-day requirements. At an early stage, they start stealing small things from shopping centres and slowly they enter into the crime world, where they meet with other bad guys. For example, they work in a gang and attack humans for a small amount of money sometimes they kill innocents. Firstly, a possible solution to the problem, society and parents to be more responsible for making criminals. Parents should send their children to school and keep an eye on their whereabouts including their friends. If they see any behaviour change, they must report it to the police station or take them to a psychologist. Such as, if they are found involved in any criminal activities, parents should take action immediately at the early stage so they can stop further crimes. Furthermore, if a society or locals see any person involved in a crime, they must report it to the local police and must be aware of the local people living around that area. Police must check time to time their criminal history. In conclusion, it is the responsibility of the person himself/ herself to take care of the future and join the mainstream. Authorities also keep an eye on these types of robbers with regular security checks. Societies must provide awareness about the good and bad results of crimes.