In some countries today, people are having their first child when they are older. What are the reasons for this? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

At present, a large section of society of few nations is having their first baby at later age from their marriage. There are abundant reasons behind this trend, such as course growth, society and so on. The essay explores the reasons and weighs the pros and cons. To begin with, one of the paramount factors of delayed parenthood is education and race goals. Many individual's priority is to complete their education and establish a stable course before starting their family. This means that it delays childbearing as people focus on achieving a goal which is financial stability and ensuring a secure future for children. For instance, the famous actor Bipasha Basu, who got married after 30 and became a mother after achieving her ambition, name and fame in the film industry. On the other side, there are also significant drawbacks to children late in life. Elder people may face health challenges and they could be concerned about the stamina and energy required for active parenting. Additionally, owing to this, there may be a major generation gap between parents and their young ones. This may limit the time parents have to spend with their offspring. For example, the doctor always recommends becoming a parent at an early age because younger parents tend to have more energy and are better able to keep up with the demands of raising children. To conclude,the trend of having a child at a later age is influenced by education and career. While there are advantages such as financial stability and mature parenting. In contrast, there are also disadvantages related to potential challenges regarding health and may create a generation gap. In the end, the decision to delay parenthood should be based on individual circumstances.