Fast food is becoming part of life everywhere. This phenomenon affects people’s lifestyle and diet.Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that fast food has been become an intregral part of people's lives. Some argue that this issue has effected on their lifestyle and diet. I totally agree with the view. To begin with, there are several reasons why the popularity of fast food affects to people's lives. Firstly, the advances in technology that diven food industrailisation industrialization which is provide people can easily order fast meals through delivery applications and the consumers can get variety of rubbish food, including hambergers, pizzas and even fried chicked wings. Therefore, those have busy lifestyle tend to select takeaway or dining out rather than homemade meals. For example, in Thailand, many companies would love to order a lot of pizzas to treat their employees when they work at night. In spite of the positive influence mentioned above, there are some negative aspects of this phenomenon. For one thing, it can increase to a health problem because it offers briny diet, high levels of cholesterol and excessive sugar content. These factor lead people to high blood pressure, obesity and diabetes which are chronic diseases to modern people. Moreover, the most serious matter is that children are exposed to these illnesses. In fact, in many countries, especially such as the USA, child diabetes and obesity have raised a major social problem. In conclusion, although some people believe that increasing the consume of fast food is not affect to people's lives, I firmly agree that it will have nagative impact on them