Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is true that pupils should emphasize learning in the classroom rather than show state by dressing in trendy garments. All pupils should wear school uniforms. I completely agree with the idea that students should concentrate on learning for education rather than simply wearing fashionable clothes. On the one hand, I accept that education could give people knowledge and skills. For instance, it is normal practice in developing countries for all pupils to learn subjects and wear a single dress. In addition to this scholar believe that their knowledge and skills help their job to find the right way in their life. Besides, it is easier for humans to find a job after receiving a diploma. On the other hand, even if they want to wear modern clothes, they prefer to earn a higher salary. Additionally, Students might contribute positively to society. As a result, more people will achieve the profession they want. Harvard is a good example of it. to sum up, according to the aforementioned quarrels, I would like to restate my perspective that the fruitful advantages of identical uniforms for pupils are indeed too terrific to neglect the discrimination in the current era. There is no need to create tension in the school.