Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, many people think that students should not give much importance to social media platforms, they should give much of their concentration to education in schools and universities. This young generation focuses much on their personality rather then studies such as good dressing, nice living standard, and branded cars. Firstly, when our new generation focuses much on their living, and think they should become popular, this thinking is slowly destroying their future and also it would not be beneficial for our economy in the future. In 2021, the annual examination of Bloomfield School showed that half a number of their matric student could not pass the exams. They established a committee for this research, and it was observed that a large number of their student is more active on social media platforms rather than the school. Secondly, if the student just keep thinking of their living standards or they just think about how they can get popular on social media platforms, and in their social circle, they will face difficulties in their classroom by suffering in education. There is no doubt, that those students who take part in class activities and give heed to their learning skills become more successful rather than those who keep working on maintaining their Snapchat streaks, and Instagram stories. In conclusion, the increasing trend for good clothing and living standards is destroying the youth, they should just focus on their studies. In my opinion, schools should make strict rules and should make school uniforms compulsory.