Nowadays as a part of education process students work at our company for short period of time without pay do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

In the modern world, the internship program is crucial method for many university students. This method can encourage students learn new things. However,some people suggest that trainees should get wage from companies. This choice has a number of benefits and drawbacks, which will be discussed in this essay. To begin with,one of the advantage internship program is improve skills and knowledge from workplaces. For example, students can participate with actual workplace.When they join the group of work that can improve social abilities such as socializing, teamwork. Moreover, this method increase experience for many students and that impact to future career of many students. Thus, this method has importance for university students because can inspire for choose correct career or teach them know the culture of industrial.In some case that resulting to change faculty or change future job. On the other hand, some people argue that internship is not best way for investigate future career.ฺBy the reasons of in the future many students will change job from the first job to increase income. Also in some companies they does not spend the budget for hire trainee.Because they think that students still not enough abilities. Furthermore,some company believe that internship is not effective for search correct career path. In conclusion,it is undeniable that a lot of university believe to establish internship program for improve skills and knowledge of students. Because they think that it is major activity can develop students for career.I strongly believe this trend because of it advantages,which is encourage student to the correct way.