In some countries, younger people are neglecting their rights to vote. WHAT problems does this cause and what are some possible solutions? v.1

Denoted as a democracy assurance in a national regime, elections held by several nations have unsolved problems, at least until nowadays, juveniles have less to no willingness to choose their representative, so public interest cannot be accommodated well. This phenomenon likely occurs because the representative is unable to show their vision and has skills beneath the expectation. Moreover, it is possible to solve this problems by providing better campaign materials and extension methods. First, it is clear for the legislators before entering the parliament to provide a lucid proposed development plan in the next few years. Thereby, voters might have a better understanding of their expected life. This matters include poverty issues, health insurance problems, environmental problems, and education The younger generation will pay more attention to these topics, maybe because of their better education than the older one. So, it is important for the campaigners to provide clear substance in their tools. Second, education levels likely become imperative in young people's assessment of their representative. Thus, the people who did the campaign will only have two options, become more educated with several titles, or make an accusation by embellishing a clear illustration of their social responsibility projects or clever way to solve environmental issues in their agenda. Furthermore, entitling people to several “smart” labels may not really be important, but the youth may have a slight interest in them that influences their willingness to choose. If this can be accommodated, it may reduce the high possibility of ignoring their right to vote. To conclude, young generations have a great role in an election. Yet, their ability to criticize more creates imminent unsolved problems. The least way to avert this is by providing a better campaign. Hence, it can minimize the young people neglect their vote, and the public importance can be accommodated well.