Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a debatable statement on whether or not students have to be obliged to wear uniforms in school so that they could focus more on studying instead of showing off their fancy clothes. I strongly aggree that pupils need to wear uniforms and would like to explain the reasons in this essay. Im general, the essence of school is for getting knowledge and degrees. It is not a place to show students ' social status. Besides, giving students options to decide what attire that they could wear will give them confusions. For instance, I used to feel difficult to decide what kind of clothes that I had to wear back in college because there were bunch of options. Furthermore I would be late because I could not decide to dress up any faster. Therefore we need to oblige the kind of uniforms that pupils should wear. There are various benefits of wearing the same uniform for students. Firstly, rich and poor society could blend. It has been a public secret that rich kids tend to have better fashion compared to unfortunate family. Moreover, children from low income families could still utilize the old clothes so that they would not need to spend money and save more. To conclude, wearing uniform should be an obligation at school because it would brings more good than harm.