Modern technology has made it possible for people to view exhibitions at home, so museum and art galleries will disappear soon. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The world is advancing in Tech and museums and art galleries will probably disappear, given that several people have used modern advances to see the exposition of this showcase from home. This essay totally disagrees with the statement because museums and art galleries are part of the historical nation and the use of the new technology system could be used to help grow this area. The history of many nations in the world is displayed in museums to give general culture to people who visit the cities. Those museums invite to visitors be more aware of the background and understand the reason why that region has those specific features, and also sensitize according to the challenges and awards of the world. For example, Paris is famous for all its art history, known as a city with a huge part in the evolution of art, which has advanced through decades in the development of the Barroco, Contemporaneo, and Renaissance. Monalisa is one of the big creations, that is visited and admired by a lot of tourists who have a goal and appreciate that work of art, which was a breakthrough in Renaissance. Another reason, that I disagree with the possibility of close art, is due to the bad use of Technologies, since a good investment in the interaction of that modern advice, will open more visitors to art scenarios, making clauses that don't let show the history of museums in social media, and letting the door open to whom of the people who are interested in build acknowledgments in this area. for example, Medellin a city in Colombia has been facing violence which is part of the past of the city, that history is showcased in the memory museum, which doesn't let take pictures of those antecedents, instead, the use of techs is evidenced in interaction museums such as videos, reviews and screams into the museum. In conclusion, the world needs to forehead the new modern advances, but those have to be used in a pro to keep and build more culture in the world, where the tourists of different places can appreciate the changes and admire the value of the art, for all of the argues told i disagree with close arr galleries and museums as part of the national culture.