Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the acedemic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valueable to be shared freely Discuss both these view points and give your own opinion.

It certainly can not be denied that good information is the key to research on the purpose of any business as well as for the academics. The benefits of such informative discussion are obvious, as life has become easier and more convenient. However, some people feel that it should be shared with each other while others believe that some pieces of information is too private to be shared freely. It surely is debatable and both views seem to hold water. But before coming to a reasoned conclusion, let us discuss both views. On the one hand, there could be a myriad of reasons why some people say that if relevant information be shared within in team or department there would be less chance for mistakes. Other than this, such informative things definitely increase the success of any research or topic. According to researchers, they first develop their ideas and after that share them with the concerned person to get others viewpoint. Moreover, it can be helpful to share the same planning with the startup. On the other hand, some might feel that if they will share any information with anyone then they can lose their privacy because if they start any research or business then another person can copy their style. Furthermore, they also feel that without sharing their own private information they can do more easily and as well as more perfectly. However, according to a recent survey, it was found that most people do fraud with the researchers and leak helpful informative documents for their benefit. In conclusion, since both viewpoints hold water, it is difficult to favour one argument. But I do feel that without sharing information no one can get the desired result, what they are looking for in this world.