In some countries, Many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is believed that numerous individuals are living separately today than in the past. This essay will explicitly stated it's merits and downsides too. To commence with, living alone provides mankind a sense of freedom and enhances personal & professional growth. Individuals will learn the essential basic needs of living such as cooking, cleaningand doing chores accompanied with studying or working. Infact, facing many challenges and hardships in life will make them even more stronger and resilient. For instance, research studies has shown that, In most countries self reliant people are more likely to build an business empire of their own despite of multiple turbulents turbulence turbulences in life and have more prosperity and stability. On the other hand, dwelling solo had huge impact on mental and emotional health. A number of men and women who reside alone in the cities have inadequate physical and emotional support of their parents, and have to rely on themselves. If they ever get I'll or drained emotionally then, they will not get the love, care and help from their parents at that time, which ultimately suffering. In addition, solo dwellers have to pay their bills, purchase groceries stuffs, utilize transportation and take health care services without parents support, As a result, it puts major financial burden on individuals residing alone. Several studies evidence has shown that participants who had dwelled solo have tendency to develop anxiety, depression and bipolar manic disorder. In Conclusion, trending of living solo has both benefits and drawbacks equally by making a person's career successful to leading mental degradation and I believe that major efforts has to be made to solve the individual issues facing by public.