the rise of social media has affected personal relationships and society as a whole. Do the advantages of using social media for communication outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's digital age, many people tend to use information technology for many purpose so utiliing utilizing social media become a hot topic as well. This author argues that the metrits metrics of connecting different communities and updating news on social media outweigh the drawback of social media distraction. The most advantageous factor of using social media is that it can help people connect with others more easily. By way of explanation, available of the internet allow human contact with other people who is far from them to have a conservation by chatting or calling and they can make friend more naturally without shyness or embarrassment. From prior knowledge, social media such as Facebook, messenger or instagram cater for users put one feet ahead of connecting with their friends and families more conveniently than follow the trail like send a letter which waste a lot of time. Thus, the convenient connection of utilising social media is the most beneficial people own when they use its for communication. The increasing level of knowledge about news must also be considered. It must be regconised recognized that people can not access information by reading newspapers as fast as utilising information technology, whereby, people who do not use social media are likely to be out dated. As a result, social media let people have a chance to enhance their information and also they can have a topic to get conservation to tie their friendships more familiarly. Take Vietnamese as a typical instance there, they believe that searching about hot news and discuss about it together make them more familiarly. Thereby, people should consider putting social media as a part of their life to have a best conservation. However, people use too much social media is also a problem makes many people hesitate to use it because of distraction. They believe that the affect of social media can make them ignore surrounding and their conservations, living forever in virtual world. This may be true, but by managing timetable, they can monitor and control the time they spend on social media. Consequently, utilising social media help people make progress. To conclusion, the possible impact of distraction is outweighed by the opportunity to increase information and connect community. Hence, utising using social media can be more beneficial for human.