People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, there is an increasing trend that people often pay their bill through credit cards. Although this could provide card holders some advantages, I still believe that the drawbacks of this trend outweight the benefits it offers. First, proponets may argue that paying through credit cards is way more safer compared to cashes. They might say carrying cash in your person can bring some risks, especially the possibility to being committed crimes. They could point out that this threat can be solved by utilizing credit cards. This is because even if pickpocket had the card from others, they could not steal money from the card holders. However, these advocates fail to factor the fact that being robbed means the owners is not cautious enough, not due to paper money. Furthermore, having banknotes are crucial in some situations. Imagine a person who could not remember his card's password when he needed to make immediate payment, especially in case of immergency. Not only being incovenient, credit cards are still having their own financial security concerns. This can be proved by the fact that some hackers can take advantage of banking's errors and stole money from the card owners. This could lead to serious consequences if this practice could not be investigated and fix Change the form of the verb fixed show examples, including permarnently losing money and a sense of distrust in the banking systems. Those issues can be avoided if individuals switch from using online money to physical cashes. In other words, people have a higher control of their property when using paper money. In conclusion, despite of personal safety, this phenomenon mentioned above are likely bring more concerns, including being inconvenient and financial security.