2.Some high school leavers tent to travel or work while before going to university directly. What do you think are the advantages more than disadvantages?

Experiencing that study is quite challenging for them predominantly, graduates from high school inclined to make holiday before come into university. While many argue that it has drawback of wasting time, I do believe that going to beautiful places is beneficial to youngster's mental health and their intellegencies intelligences growth. To begin with, as time is so precious in society's belief, doing unproductive activities seems to be misuse chance that students behave. While travelling, they enjoy their time and leave tendecies to study. For instance, Olin, an excellent math student of Citra Buana high school, had just left the gradution party two months ago, and did not reviewing the aljabar concept until become a college learner. Therefore, she had to teach herself again while having another university homerwork due to memory loss on that knowledge. Nevertheless, visiting new places brings happiness to fresh graduates which it is different from the burnout of the previous condiiton in high school. The stress of exam changing to wonderful spot makes nerve relaxed. For example, Kevin whose face was never smile because being to serious on pyshics physics subjects in Permata Hati school. Ending his education and joining family trip to America, his mom realizes that Kevin laughes laughed loudly to others involving in. Also, young people could grant themselves a thinking escalation by refresh their mind. This action enables high school graduates to experience new input by feeling and witnessing the ambience of unknown view, at which they have never been to before. In conclusion, fresh-graduates from high school are more benefitted in mental stability showed in fullfillment of mind, and increasing brain capability of analysys orginated from recent view. Even though that their disadvantage is letting valuable time to pass.