Some people encourage young people to travel and study.... Give some advantages and disadvantages

In the contemporary era, travelling becomes an increasingly popular among the youths for the purpose of getting higher schooling. Anyways,there are significant number of people suggest youngers to visit foreign countries for further education.In this essay I will discuss both the merits and demerits of this ongoing debate. To begin with the benefits of migrating to western countries for tertiary education would able to generate more knowledge and skills which further helps in getting the good job in multinational companies with higher salary package. For instance, student with two countries education always have upper hand to get select in interview as compare to native job seeker. Moreover, one can easily get the chance to learn more about the tradition and culture of that country with the help of other members with whom they are studying or working. On the flip side, there are plethora of cons of leaving your own country for the purpose of higher studies such as huge money, brain drain and so on. It is not an easy task to get admission in foreign country as it requires enormous amount of money in the form of fees and living expenses which becomes a burden on the shoulders of parents sometimes. In addition, the country might lose the best talent which resilts in the lack of facilities in own country in future in the field of of education and medical. Apart from this, mental and physical problem arises due to presence of home sickness and stress. In conclusion,studying abroad is fruitful in the form exploring new culture and job opportunities, while there are chances of disturbing own's health with depression due to lack of family support.