In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people argue that,in some nations the government should manage and cap the amoumt of salaries people earn,as a small number of individuals are high wage earners. while limiting high salary would bring more equality,I believe that people who are highly skilled and talented should be rewarded with high salaries. On the one hand,capping high wages narrow the gab between rich and poor people's daily life in the society.limiting the miney of abundantly paid employees means adding more funding for public services which will benefit all the people in the community evenly. This means the government can provide good quality of civil services which acn be free or affordable for those who earn minimum wages. For example,in 2020 Luxembourg became the first country to provide free public transport such as bus,trams and trains accross its entire territory. On the other hand,it is indisputable that men and women who are specialized in particular proffesions and well experienced should be paid exceedingly. This means people who work persistently and strenuously to attain their goal and make extra efforts to advance the qualifications they got,should be reward based on their expertness qith out any limitations. Furthermore, this also inspire young generations to follow their dreams and surpass challenges. For example, according to a research in 2020 the most favorite profession by students aged between 12 and 16 was science, as it have abundance of career and opportunities. In conclusion,controlling and restricting the amount of money for those who earn ample can results similar standard way of living in a country, however,I believe that wages should be unlimited for experts and professionals who have the abilities to revolutionize our planet in different aspect of our lives.