In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone ap is becoming increasingly common thus this development more advantages or disadvantage.

In today's interconnected society, it is a prevailing proposition that in many countries people use the online wallets, instead of cash due to developed technologies. Although, this trend have various advantages and disadvantages, I wholeheartedly believe, the merits of this phenomenon outweigh the drawbacks. There are several benefits of paying for things using mobile phone ap. Firstly, the online payments are convenient and transactions are faster. Mobile cards simplify the process of buying and selling by allowing instant transfers with just a few taps. Moreover, this development leads to reduction of cash money, consequently, the number of theft and loss have declined. Furthermore, nowadays due to mobile apps people can easily transfer money to long distances. As an example, parents send money to their children, who study in another country. In addition, via online payments individuals may receive the minor part of their money back. For instance, some banks in Azerbaijan offer beneficial cash back opportunities for users. On the other hand, there are numerous drawbacks of this development. In some cases, mobile apps have security problems, nevertheless the security of these apps relies on government. For example, in Azerbaijan were some hacking complications with m10 app, therefore app lost the trust of applicants. Perhaps another key consideration is charge issue in phones. As soon as, people's phone is disconnected or dead, they will not be able to pay. In conclusion, there are several merits and negative effects of online payments, meanwhile, from my point of view the advantages outweigh the drawbacks due to convenience and speed of transactions.