Some universty students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that pupils demand to study different subjects rather than their major subjects. However, others think that it is significant to pay full attention on qualifications. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will examine both sides of the argument and will provide detailed information. On the one hand, Studying a variety of subjects on campus provides a range of advantages. Many students after graduation can choose another profession other than their main subjects. For example, in my country, many people who graduated from university, work in the markets, shops and different areas. Because it is not easy to find a job related to their subjects. I think, learning a variety of subjects is crucial for every person, it lead us to find any job when there are not enough job options. On the other hand, Nowadays, being a qualified person is more important for the companies that offer high incomes. Whenever pupils focus on only one subject they learn unlimited knowledge and it helps them to be experts in their work. For instance, one of my friends who studied only science became a well-known scientist, thus he makes a high profit every year compared to other people. But sometimes there are drawbacks too. When they do not want to work for other companies they may not work in different places, due to lack of knowledge in other aspects. To sum up, learning diverse topics in school may provide lots of opportunities for every student, but being an expert in a specific topic might offer a high-rise salary. There are benefits and disadvantages for both topics. According to my knowledge to be a well-educated person in a specific subject is preferred by companies.