In todays world, private companies rather than government pay for and conduct most scientific reasearch. do you think the advantages outweight disadvantages?

Over the last decades, it has been observed that private companies spend more money on scientific study than the government. I largely agree with this statement. My inclination is justified in ensuring paragraphs. To embark with, in this fast pace of the electronic era the greatest innovation of the century is the latest technology, with the help of latest technology; there is more advanced machines in scientific industries. To be more precise, vast radius companies use a high frequency of machines and in this scenario, political party should offer some amount of money to the developing nation. Additionally, the majority of research company who has an excellent scientist but on the other hand they do not have a sufficient amount of money. Furthermore, government should organize some scientific research departments where helps to become an independent country whether depending on the other nation and if the research result are positive then it helps to develop other countries. Moreover, in the private sector research will be conducted for personal wealth when the government manages research on some areas it will be publishedresearch. Overall, the private sector has more benefits than any kind of research but it helps to develop private companies, in contrast; if government spend a small amount of money on research and development then it helps to develop the country. I this public party should look in this sector for the development of the nation.