At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

In the contemporary world it is a common belief that the plenty of teenagers compared with the number of older people while there a number of storng arguments for advantages of young adults on the contrary.I believe that at present time there are huge advantages of teenagers outweigh the disadvantages. How ever this essy will illustrate how this issue support to achieve. There is ample evidence suggesting that the prime advantages of young adults is that they contribute significantly of workforce. Also young generation are more educated and that's why they are the main driving force.A recent survey conducted by the daily stary, the prominent newspaper of Bangladesh reported that there is 92.3% young people are the part of many different sites of workshop both government and private sectors On the contrary,having a large number of young adults population bring lots of benefits for a country and society. Also younger need more facilities for education sector and also job too. On the other hand they had to taking care of older people.Because of older people have lots of experience. In conclusion it is clear that older people have lots of experience and younger adults have lot's of facilities to do. I believe that advantages of young adults outweigh the disadvantages of older people