It is suggested that primary children should learn how to grow vegetables and keep animals. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages? You should write at least 250 words.

In today's world, the topic about primary students' duties is often discused by the society. Many people who live in the rural areas indicate that already schooldchildren's basic knowledge about how to grow vegetables or take care of animals can really be a huge aid for them. This essay will try to outline the merits of possessing above indicated actions to some extent. To begin with, pupils who can do rural works such as planting vegetable garden trees or feeding and supervising domestic animals may reduce their parent's work.To be more clear, villagers put too much effort in order to complete those works as it requires energy and patient, while kids who have a huge amount of power may do the work and help parents to lounge. Hence, at an early age kids may do those works and be useful for the family and for the villagers as well. Furthermore, nowadays fewer and fewer villagers are intested in farming and how to be livestock manager, so including those things teaching in the primary schools curriculuam will enhance the importance of the rural works among kids and they may be completely aware of the procedures how to grow vegetables correctly. Thus, it can be very benefical for human-beings as they may have young companions who are willing to assist them and also teach them new tricks how to increment the quality of vegetables in terms of planting. Taking everything into account, learning how to grow vegetables and keeping animals can definitely have a good influence on kids who lives especialy in the rural areas as they might help their parents and relatives to name just a few and also increase the quality of vegetables to some degree.