Some people think that there should be strict laws to control the amount of noise a person makes because of the disturbance it causes to people. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Noise pollution has become an increasingly common problem around the globe. The majority of the people hold a view that the authorities should impose heavy laws and regulations to control the noise that people make every day because this causes distractions to people. The following essay will discuss the positives and negatives regarding laws on noise. The main advantage of having a strict law on noise will allow public to have peaceful sleep at night because too much disturbance to a human's sleep will bring consequences to life such as health issues. Besides, sleep is essential for good health of an individual to function their brain normally. As an example, in India, there is a restriction regulated by the government that after 11 pm on weekdays no loud music is played and if it is violated hefty fines will be given to people. Furthermore, another plus point is that people are able to concentrate more on work without being distracted by external sounds. For instace, students who are studying and reading for exams they do not get affected and can concentrate on that also office workers concentrate on their work. There are disadvantages to imposing laws on sounds because if authorities provide regulations to loud music and noises there will be a downfall in certain industries thus, they need loud noises to work. As an example, in the music industry, to publish a song or make one studio one should use different types of noises to test. On the other hand, people have the freedom to do whatever they prefer in the country, if laws and regulations are imposed, individuals will start using headphones to listen to music and this will bring serious negative effects to health for instance hearing issues. Moreover, people have no freedom and they want to enjoy and entrntain themselves. Another fact is that people celebrate their birthday parties and wedding functions so they want to celebrate their occasion. Hence, this strict laws impose Change the form of the verb imposed show examples by the government are ignored by folks. In conclusion, few individuals have this opinion that strict norms must be applied to control the noise pollution in order to reduce the disturbance it causes. I believe that the advantages of this issue overweighing its disadvantages. For that reason the government must take necessary action and restrict people from making noises. Moreover, it it everyone's moral duty to create peaceful environment for the society.