In some developing countries, it is difficult to get good teachers to work in rural area which can have a negative impact on the education of children in those rural communities. Why do you think good teachers do not want to work in rural areas in development countries? What could be done to solve this problem?

Teachers are played a crucial role in students life since primary education to higher. In some second-tier nations, a qualified lecturer has huge demands in the village and it creates a negative impact on the education of the rural area's students. There are some reasons for teachers do not interest to work in those places and some possible solutions can be solved. There are some reasons for teachers do not want to work in the village. One of the main causes is that those places do not have basic amenities and educational supplements so that teacher's skills and knowledge cannot improve. For example, many Indian rural schools have lack of teachers even if the government teachers too because they do not want to go there. Another reason is that family migration to the village from cities while their family members also have to suffer in rural places such as transportation, medical ans entertainment facilities. These are the main reasons for the qualified lectures do not like to work in those places. There are some possible solutions can solve this problem. One of the feasible remedies is that the government should provide more hikes to teachers who are interested to work in the village, and as a result, tutors have to think about the financial benefits and they may be work there. For instance, Sri Lanka government always provide more salary to professors who willing to work in those areas compared to cities. Another possible solution is that the authorities should implement a rotation-based on working system, cities and villages in order to they have to work in both places and both studnet's life might be improved by the qualified teachers. To conclude, teachers are not willing to work in the villages due to those places do not have the basic facilities and educational supplements as well as family migartion immigration. However, the authorities should give more salaries to tutors who like to work there and they have to start a rotation-based on working system is the solution of this issue.