Some people believe that the main benefit of international cooperation is the protection of the environment, while others think that the main benefits are in the world of business. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It certainly can not be denied that International cooperation takes many steps to protect their environment, and they are abvious, as life has become easier and more convenient. However, some people feel that the main benefits are in the world business. It surely is debatable and both views seems to hold water. But before coming to a reasonal conclusion, let us discuss both views. On the one hand, there could be a myriad of reasons why some people say that foreign aid works with the help of other countries to save the things that is very important to survive. Moreover, A good example to explain this is our Prime Minister invited thirty four countrie's head into the G20 program in New Delhi last year, to discuss on the many important documentaries. According to an artical published in The Tribune, a leading national newspaper in India, studies have shown that every foreign was very excited and want to see all unity to work for the environment. On the other hand, some people might feel that these types of meeting is only for business benefits. It is probably believe so because department works very slow and it takes too much time to implement. As well as, population can not believe on fake commitments. In conclusion, since both viewpoints hold water, it is difficult to favour one argument. But I do feel that every government takes best decission decisions to protect their public from environmental situations, and that should be very important to do.