Today children spend a lot of their free time watching TV Do advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this pratice?

Nowadays some children spend their leisure time watching TV shows programs, It appears that positive and negative of this event. This essay will provide both points of view about that statement. On the one hand, there are a lot of advantages to watching TV. Firstly, children receive a mount of information that they cannot get at primary school. People watch the news or educational content to learn about anything all around the world not only happening in their country. secondly, there is a commonly attractive education for children to add their knowledge. For instance, TV programs who explaining about how products can be produced such as production of cheese, clothes, and so on. Moreover, Television can be provided with more acceptable for kids. On the other hand, children who excessively spend their time watching TV also have disadvantages. For example, children can lose their time to socialize with others and this becomes a problem because the kids lose time to play. which is disadvantageous for children's development because children In addition, Children should play with the same age for physical development. They should be more active and rise normally. In conclusion, Television gives some positive things to children with learning content. However, Children are also restricted from watching a lot because children should socialize with friends nearby house to develop their motorist and intelligence.